Oct20
Oct21
Oct26
Oct27
Oct28
Nov02
Nov03
Nov04
Nov08
Nov09
Nov10
Nov11
Nov16
Nov17
Nov18
Nov24
Nov25
Nov30
Dec01
Dec02
Dec07
Dec08
Dec09
Dec14
20:15

SHPK

NCI

Dec15
14:30

LLYD

NCI

13:45 pm

OLDS

RD

15:15

CGYW

CGYR

17:00

SHPK

EDM

17:15

LETH

RMR

Dec16
14:15

LETH

RD

15:00 pm

CGYR

RMR

16:00 pm

CGYW

OLDS

Jan04
20:15

LLYD

STAB

Jan05
14:15

NCI

STAB

15:15

RD

CGYW

18:15

EDM

PCS

15:00

OLDS

LETH

19:30

RMR

CGYR

Jan06
9:30

EDM

PCS

11:45

RD

CGYR

13:45

CGYW

LETH

14:00

NCI

LLYD

18:00

OLDS

RMR

Jan11
17:30

RMR

OLDS

Jan12
15:45

SHPK

LLYD

13:45 pm

CGYR

RD

14:15

PCS

STAB

17:00

NCI

EDM

Jan13
10:45

PCS

SHPK

11:15

OLDS

CGYR

13:45

RMR

LETH

14:15

CGYW

RD

16:45

LLYD

EDM

Jan19
14:00 pm

LETH

OLDS

12:30

NCI

SHPK

14:30

PCS

EDM

16:45

RD

RMR

19:30

CGYR

CGYW

Jan20
11:15

RMR

CGYW

12:30

PCS

NCI

13:45

LETH

CGYR

15:00

LLYD

SHPK

20:00

EDM

STAB

Jan25
19:45

SHPK

EDM

Jan26
15:15 pmm

CGYR

RD

19:00

OLDS

CGYW

Jan27
15:15

CGYR

RMR

Feb01
19:30

SHPK

LLYD

Feb02
13:00

SHPK

NCI

14:00

RMR

LLYD

15:00

CGYW

LETH

19:45

PCS

STAB

Feb03
11:15

PCS

SHPK

13:45

RMR

CGYR

14:15

OLDS

RD

13:00

EDM

LLYD

Feb08
19:00

CGYW

CGYR

Feb09
11:00

RMR

OLDS

19:00

SHPK

PCS

19:00

RD

LETH

19:30

NCI

EDM

Feb10
10:00

SHPK

PCS

10:30

CGYW

LLYD

13:45

RD

LETH

16:00

STAB

NCI

Feb15
17:30

RD

OLDS

Feb16
11:00

NCI

SHPK

15:15

RD

CGYR

Feb17
9:30

CGYR

OLDS

14:15

PCS

EDM

15:15

CGYW

RMR

13:00

NCI

LLYD

Feb23
11:15

LLYD

SHPK

12:00

RD

OLDS

17:45

EDM

NCI

19:00

CGYR

CGYW

Feb24
13:45

CGYR

LETH

12:15

LLYD

STAB

Schedule

 PDF Schedule
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

4
Final Olds
0
3
Final Grande Prairie
1

St. Albert Raiders 3 - 11 - 3

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

1
Final Calgary
8
0
Final Lloydminster
2
4
Final (OT) DeWinton
3
6
Final Grande Prairie
1
0
Final Sherwood Park
7
0
Final Lloydminster
1

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

0
Final Calgary
3
1
Final Red Deer
0

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

1
Final Olds
3
1
Final Sherwood Park
3

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

St. Albert Raiders 3 - 11 - 3

5
Final St. Albert
0
8
Final Grande Prairie
0
0
Final Leduc
8
1
Final Red Deer
4
3
Final Grande Prairie
1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

0
Final Olds
4
1
Final Leduc
0
2
Final Calgary
4

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

3
Final (SO) Edmonton
2
0
Final Sherwood Park
2

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

1
Final Edmonton
4
5
Final Grande Prairie
1

St. Albert Raiders 3 - 11 - 3

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

2
Final Lethbridge
0
1
Final Calgary
3
6
Final Leduc
4
2
Final Grande Prairie
0
2
Final Edmonton
3
2
Final Leduc
3

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

5
Final Lethbridge
2
1
Final Okotoks
3
2
Final St. Albert
0
2
Final Red Deer
1
1
Final Sherwood Park
2

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

1
Final Calgary
5
5
Final Lethbridge
2
5
Final Edmonton
2
2
Final Leduc
4
1
Final Calgary
4
0
Final (SO) Lloydminster
1
3
Final (OT) Red Deer
2

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

0
Final Sherwood Park
6
0
Final Lloydminster
2

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

5
Final Olds
3
0
Final Red Deer
4

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

5
Final Calgary
2
0
Final DeWinton
2

St. Albert Raiders 3 - 11 - 3

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

0
Final Edmonton
2

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

1
Final Calgary
8
1
Final Lloydminster
4

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

0
Final Calgary
2
4
Final Blackie
1
4
Final TBD
2
3
Final Grande Prairie
1
3
Final Vauxhall
1
1
Final (OT) Grande Prairie
2
3
Final DeWinton
1

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

3
Final Olds
2
2
Final (OT) St. Albert
1
5
Final (SO) Olds
6
3
Final (SO) Red Deer
2
1
Final Leduc
7

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

0
Final Calgary
15

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

4
Final Sherwood Park
1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

1
Final Calgary
4
4
Final (SO) Red Deer
3
2
Final St. Albert
0

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

4
Final Leduc
7
1
Final (OT) DeWinton
2
1
Final Sherwood Park
5

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

5
Final Lethbridge
0

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

3
Final (OT) Calgary
4
3
Final Grande Prairie
1
0
Final Calgary
1

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

3
Final Lethbridge
2

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

St. Albert Raiders 3 - 11 - 3

2
Final St. Albert
0

St. Albert Raiders 3 - 11 - 3

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

1
OT Edmonton
2
20:15 Leduc
14:30 Leduc
13:45 pm Penhold

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

15:15 Calgary

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

17:00 Edmonton
17:15 Okotoks
14:15 Red Deer
15:00 pm Okotoks

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

16:00 pm Sundre
20:15 St. Albert
14:15 St. Albert
15:15 Calgary
18:15 Grande Prairie

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

15:00 Vauxhall
19:30 Calgary
9:30 Grande Prairie
11:45 Calgary

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

13:45 Lethbridge
14:00 Lloydminster
18:00 Okotoks
17:30 Olds
15:45 Lloydminster
13:45 pm Penhold
14:15 St. Albert

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

17:00 Edmonton
10:45 Sherwood Park

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

11:15 Calgary
13:45 Lethbridge
14:15 Red Deer
16:45 Edmonton

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

14:00 pm Sundre
12:30 Sherwood Park
14:30 Edmonton
16:45 DeWinton

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

19:30 Calgary
11:15 Calgary
12:30 Leduc

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

13:45 Calgary
15:00 Sherwood Park

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

St. Albert Raiders 3 - 11 - 3

20:00 St. Albert

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

19:45 Edmonton
15:15 pmm TBD

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

19:00 Calgary
15:15 Okotoks
19:30 Lloydminster
13:00 Leduc
14:00 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

15:00 Vauxhall
19:45 St. Albert
11:15 Sherwood Park
13:45 Calgary
14:15 Red Deer
13:00 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

19:00 Calgary
11:00 Olds
19:00 Clairmont
19:00 Lethbridge

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

19:30 Edmonton
10:00 Grande Prairie
10:30 Lloydminster
13:45 Lethbridge
16:00 Leduc
17:30 Olds
11:00 Sherwood Park
15:15 Calgary

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 6 - 5 - 1

9:30 Olds
14:15 Edmonton
15:15 Okotoks
13:00 Lloydminster
11:15 Sherwood Park
12:00 Olds

Edmonton Pandas 7 - 5 - 1

17:45 Leduc

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

Calgary Fire White 10 - 3 - 0

19:00 Calgary

Calgary Fire Red 8 - 2 - 0

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 14 - 0

13:45 Lethbridge
12:15 St. Albert
Default Arena123 Main St, Edmonton, AB
Open in Google Maps