Oct20
Oct21
Oct26
Oct27
Oct28
Nov02
Nov03
Nov04
Nov08
Nov09
Nov10
Nov11
Nov16
Nov17
Nov18
Nov24
Nov25
Nov30
Dec01
Dec02
Dec07
Dec08
Dec09
Dec14
Dec15
Dec16
Jan05
Jan06
Jan11
Jan12
Jan13
Jan18
Jan19
Jan20
Jan25
Jan26
Jan27
Feb01
Feb02
Feb03
Feb08
Feb09
Feb10
Feb15
Feb16
Feb17
Feb23
11:15

LLYD

SHPK

12:00

RD

OLDS

17:45

EDM

NCI

19:00

CGYR

CGYW

Feb24
13:45

CGYR

LETH

12:15

LLYD

STAB

Schedule

 PDF Schedule
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Sun, Nov 11
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Sun, Nov 18
Sat, Nov 24
Sun, Nov 25
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6
Fri, Jan 11
Sat, Jan 12
Sun, Jan 13
Fri, Jan 18
Sat, Jan 19
Sun, Jan 20
Fri, Jan 25
Sat, Jan 26
Sun, Jan 27
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

4
Final Olds
0
3
Final Grande Prairie
1

St. Albert Raiders 5 - 16 - 4

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

1
Final Calgary
8
0
Final Lloydminster
2

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

4
Final (OT) DeWinton
3
6
Final Grande Prairie
1
0
Final Sherwood Park
7
0
Final Lloydminster
1

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

0
Final Calgary
3
1
Final Red Deer
0

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

1
Final Olds
3
1
Final Sherwood Park
3

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

St. Albert Raiders 5 - 16 - 4

5
Final St. Albert
0
8
Final Grande Prairie
0
0
Final Leduc
8
1
Final Red Deer
4
3
Final Grande Prairie
1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

0
Final Olds
4
1
Final Leduc
0
2
Final Calgary
4

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

3
Final (SO) Edmonton
2
0
Final Sherwood Park
2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

1
Final Edmonton
4
5
Final Grande Prairie
1

St. Albert Raiders 5 - 16 - 4

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

2
Final Lethbridge
0
1
Final Calgary
3
6
Final Leduc
4
2
Final Grande Prairie
0
2
Final Edmonton
3
2
Final Leduc
3

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

5
Final Lethbridge
2
1
Final Okotoks
3
2
Final St. Albert
0
2
Final Red Deer
1
1
Final Sherwood Park
2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

1
Final Calgary
5
5
Final Lethbridge
2
5
Final Edmonton
2
2
Final Leduc
4
1
Final Calgary
4
0
Final (SO) Lloydminster
1
3
Final (OT) Red Deer
2

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

0
Final Sherwood Park
6
0
Final Lloydminster
2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

5
Final Olds
3
0
Final Red Deer
4

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

5
Final Calgary
2
0
Final DeWinton
2

St. Albert Raiders 5 - 16 - 4

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

0
Final Edmonton
2

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

1
Final Calgary
8
1
Final Lloydminster
4

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

0
Final Calgary
2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

4
Final Blackie
1
4
Final TBD
2
3
Final Grande Prairie
1
3
Final Vauxhall
1
1
Final (OT) Grande Prairie
2
3
Final DeWinton
1

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

3
Final Olds
2
2
Final (OT) St. Albert
1
5
Final (SO) Olds
6
3
Final (SO) Red Deer
2
1
Final Leduc
7

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

0
Final Calgary
15

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

4
Final Sherwood Park
1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

1
Final Calgary
4
4
Final (SO) Red Deer
3
1
Final Okotoks
7
2
Final St. Albert
0

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

4
Final Leduc
7
1
Final (OT) DeWinton
2
1
Final Sherwood Park
5

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

5
Final Lethbridge
0

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

3
Final (OT) Calgary
4
3
Final Grande Prairie
1
0
Final Calgary
1

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

3
Final Lethbridge
2

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

St. Albert Raiders 5 - 16 - 4

2
Final St. Albert
0

St. Albert Raiders 5 - 16 - 4

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

1
Final (OT) Edmonton
2
0
Final Leduc
1
4
Final Leduc
2
1
Final (SO) Penhold
2

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

0
Final Calgary
3

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

4
Final Edmonton
2
2
Final (OT) Okotoks
3
1
Final Red Deer
2

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

6
Final Okotoks
0

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

2
Final (SO) Sundre
3
4
Final St. Albert
2
2
Final Calgary
3
9
Final Grande Prairie
0

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

4
Final Vauxhall
1

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

0
Final Calgary
1
6
Final Grande Prairie
1
3
Final Calgary
2

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

2
Final Lethbridge
0
3
Final Lloydminster
0

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

0
Final Okotoks
2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

5
Final Olds
3
2
Final Lloydminster
3
2
Final Penhold
1
3
Final St. Albert
2

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

3
Final (OT) Edmonton
2
1
Final Sherwood Park
9

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

1
Final (OT) Calgary
2
4
Final Lethbridge
1
3
Final (OT) Red Deer
2
0
Final Edmonton
3

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

St. Albert Raiders 5 - 16 - 4

2
Final St. Albert
3

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

0
Final Sundre
2
5
Final Sherwood Park
2
0
Final Edmonton
4
4
Final DeWinton
1

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

3
Final (OT) Calgary
2
0
Final (SO) Calgary
1
1
Final Leduc
10

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

0
Final Calgary
5
1
Final Sherwood Park
0

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

St. Albert Raiders 5 - 16 - 4

4
Final St. Albert
0

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

3
Final Edmonton
4
2
Final TBD
1

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

3
Final (SO) Calgary
4
3
Final (OT) Leduc
4

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

0
Final Okotoks
3
1
Final Lloydminster
4
1
Final Lloydminster
2

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

3
Final Vauxhall
1
2
Final St. Albert
1
0
Final Sherwood Park
12

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

2
Final (SO) Calgary
1
3
Final Red Deer
2
3
Final Lloydminster
6
4
Final St. Albert
0

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

1
Final Calgary
2

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

3
Final Olds
0
6
Final Clairmont
1
2
Final (SO) Lethbridge
1

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

3
Final (SO) Edmonton
2
5
Final Grande Prairie
1
3
Final Lloydminster
1
5
Final Lethbridge
2
4
Final Leduc
3
2
Final Olds
5
1
Final Sherwood Park
2
5
Final Calgary
3

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

Olds Grizzlys 11 - 10 - 4

4
Final Olds
1
0
Final Edmonton
5
3
Final Okotoks
0
2
Final (OT) Lloydminster
1
11:15 Sherwood Park
12:00 Olds

Edmonton Pandas 15 - 7 - 3

17:45 Leduc

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire White 18 - 5 - 2

19:00 Calgary

Calgary Fire Red 18 - 5 - 1

Lethbridge Cylcones 1 - 22 - 2

13:45 Lethbridge
12:15 St. Albert
Default Arena123 Main St, Edmonton, AB
Open in Google Maps