Oct18
Oct19
Oct20
Oct25
Oct26
Oct27
Nov01
Nov02
Nov03
Nov08
Nov09
Nov10
13:45

OLDS

CGYW

Nov15
Nov16
Nov17
Nov23
13:30

SE

RD

16:15

SHPK

LLYD

17:15

OLDS

RMR

Nov24
14:30

LLYD

SHPK

15:30

SE

RMR

17:15

RD

OLDS

Dec06
20:00

EDM

SHPK

20:15

PCS

RD

Dec07
14:15

CGYW

RD

15:15

PCS

CGYR

19:30

SE

OLDS

11:45

NCI

SHPK

Dec08
11:45 am

PCS

EDM

12:00

RD

RMR

13:45

CGYR

CGYW

15:30

LLYD

STAB

15:30

SE

OLDS

16:00

SHPK

NCI

Dec13
19:45

STAB

EDM

20:00

LLYD

NCI

Dec14
12:45

LLYD

SHPK

14:45

RMR

OLDS

15:15

CGYW

CGYR

17:00

SE

EDM

17:00

NCI

STAB

Dec15
15:00

SE

CGYW

12:00

RD

RMR

Dec21
4:45

RD

SE

Dec22
12:00

RD

SE

Jan03
20:00

STAB

SHPK

Jan04
16:30

SHPK

LLYD

15:15

OLDS

NCI

15:15

STAB

CGYR

19:00

EDM

PCS

18:00

RMR

CGYW

Jan05
9:30

EDM

PCS

11:15

OLDS

SHPK

13:45

RMR

CGYR

16:00

LLYD

NCI

Jan10
19:15

EDM

LLYD

Jan11
11:30

CGYW

OLDS

13:30

STAB

LLYD

14:15

CGYR

RD

17:15

SHPK

RMR

19:00

NCI

SE

Jan12
12:00

NCI

RMR

14:30

SHPK

SE

15:45

RD

CGYW

17:15

EDM

OLDS

Jan18
13:30

CGYW

RD

14:30

LLYD

EDM

14:30

CGYR

RMR

17:00

STAB

NCI

17:30

SHPK

PCS

Jan19
10:00

SHPK

PCS

13:30

RMR

RD

13:45

OLDS

CGYW

15:15

SE

CGYR

20:15

EDM

STAB

Jan22
20:15

NCI

EDM

Jan24
20:15

OLDS

RD

Jan25
18:00

RD

CGYR

19:00

CGYW

PCS

19:00

RMR

SE

19:45

SHPK

STAB

Jan26
14:30

RMR

SE

15:30

CGYW

STAB

17:15

CGYR

OLDS

Jan31
19:00

OLDS

CGYR

20:00

NCI

EDM

Feb01
13:30

SE

RD

14:30

OLDS

RMR

16:15

PCS

LLYD

18:00

CGYR

CGYW

19:45

EDM

STAB

Feb02
11:15

NCI

SHPK

11:30

CGYW

OLDS

13:00

PCS

LLYD

14:15

STAB

RD

Feb07
8:00

EDM

RD

10:30

CGYR

NCI

13:00

SHPK

CGYW

15:30

LLYD

RMR

19:00

SE

PCS

Feb08
8:00

STAB

OLDS

10:30

EDM

CGYR

12:15

LLYD

SE

13:00

RD

SHPK

14:45

PCS

OLDS

15:30

NCI

CGYW

17:00

RMR

STAB

Feb09
8:00

RMR

PCS

10:30

SE

STAB

13:00

OLDS

LLYD

13:30

CGYR

SHPK

15:30

CGYW

EDM

16:00

RD

NCI

Feb21
20:15

OLDS

RD

Feb22
14:30

CGYW

RMR

16:15

NCI

LLYD

18:00

RD

CGYR

19:30

SHPK

EDM

20:30

PCS

STAB

Feb23
11:00

PCS

NCI

12:00

RMR

CGYR

12:30

RD

CGYW

15:45

STAB

LLYD

Schedule

 PDF Schedule
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Sun, Nov 10
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 22
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
1
Final Sherwood Park
5
0
Final Red Deer
5

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

7
Final Medicine Hat
1
1
Final Leduc
2
2
Final Grande Prairie
0

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

5
Final Olds
1
4
Final St. Albert
2
0
Final Grande Prairie
1
3
Final (SO) DeWinton
2

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

5
Final Lethbridge
2
0
Final Leduc
5

Edmonton Pandas 3 - 5 - 1

0
Final Edmonton
2
3
Final Leduc
2
2
Final DeWinton
4
1
Final Sherwood Park
3
0
Final Calgary
1

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

0
Final Calgary
5
3
Final (SO) Edmonton
2
3
Final Olds
2
1
Final (OT) St. Albert
0
2
Final Red Deer
0
4
Final Edmonton
2
7
Final Grande Prairie
6

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

5
Final Medicine Hat
6
0
Final Sherwood Park
3
2
Final Grande Prairie
3
3
Final Edmonton
2
1
Final DeWinton
2
2
Final Lloydminster
1

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

2
Final Lethbridge
3

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

1
Final Calgary
2
3
Final Sherwood Park
6
3
Final (SO) St. Albert
2
6
Final (SO) Olds
5
3
Final Calgary
5

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

1
Final Brooks
0
3
Final Edmonton
4
2
Final Leduc
3

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

13:45 Calgary

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

3
Final Lethbridge
0
8
Final Red Deer
1
2
Final Lloydminster
1
4
Final Lloydminster
1

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

1
Final Calgary
4
0
Final Grande Prairie
5
4
Final Grande Prairie
2
2
Final (SO) Lloydminster
3

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

1
Final Calgary
6
13:30 Penhold
16:15 Lloydminster
17:15 Okotoks
14:30 Sherwood Park
15:30 Blackie
17:15 Olds
20:00 Sherwood Park
20:15 Red Deer
14:15 Red Deer
15:15 Calgary

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

19:30 Olds
11:45 Sherwood Park
11:45 am Edmonton
12:00 DeWinton

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

13:45 Calgary
15:30 Red Deer

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

15:30 Olds
16:00 Leduc

Edmonton Pandas 3 - 5 - 1

19:45 Edmonton
20:00 Leduc
12:45 Sherwood Park
14:45 Olds

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

15:15 Calgary

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 3 - 5 - 1

17:00 Edmonton
17:00 St. Albert

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

15:00 Calgary
12:00 DeWinton
4:45 Lethbridge
12:00 Brooks
20:00 Sherwood Park
16:30 Lloydminster

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

15:15 Leduc
15:15 Calgary
19:00 Grande Prairie
18:00 Calgary
9:30 Grande Prairie

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

11:15 Sherwood Park
13:45 Calgary
16:00 Leduc
19:15 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

11:30 Olds
13:30 Lloydminster
14:15 Red Deer
17:15 Okotoks
19:00 Lethbridge
12:00 DeWinton
14:30 Lethbridge
15:45 Calgary

Edmonton Pandas 3 - 5 - 1

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

17:15 Olds
13:30 Penhold
14:30 Edmonton
14:30 DeWinton
17:00 Leduc
17:30 Grande Prairie
10:00 Grande Prairie
13:30 Red Deer

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

13:45 Calgary

Southern Express 2 - 7 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

15:15 Calgary

Edmonton Pandas 3 - 5 - 1

20:15 St. Albert
20:15 Edmonton
20:15 Red Deer
18:00 Calgary
19:00 Grande Prairie
19:00 Medicine Hat
19:45 St. Albert
14:30 Lethbridge
15:30 Red Deer

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

17:15 Olds

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

19:00 Calgary
20:00 Edmonton
13:30 Penhold
14:30 DeWinton
16:15 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

18:00 Calgary

Edmonton Pandas 3 - 5 - 1

19:45 St. Albert
11:15 Sherwood Park

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

11:30 Olds
13:00 Lloydminster
14:15 Red Deer
8:00 Red Deer
10:30 Red Deer
13:00 Red Deer
15:30 Red Deer
19:00 Red Deer

Olds Grizzlys 0 - 5 - 1

8:00 Red Deer

Edmonton Pandas 3 - 5 - 1

Calgary Fire Red 9 - 0 - 0

10:30 Red Deer
12:15 Red Deer
13:00 Red Deer
14:45 Red Deer
15:30 Red Deer
17:00 Red Deer
8:00 Red Deer
10:30 Red Deer
13:00 Red Deer
13:30 Red Deer

Calgary Fire White 5 - 2 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 3 - 5 - 1

15:30 Red Deer
16:00 Red Deer
20:15 Red Deer
14:30 DeWinton
16:15 Lloydminster
18:00 Calgary
19:30 Edmonton
20:30 Red Deer
11:00 Leduc
12:00 Calgary
12:30 Calgary
15:45 Lloydminster
Default Arena123 Main St, Edmonton, AB
Open in Google Maps